BLACK BINGO

I challenged myself with this look. Before putting this post together, I knew I wanted to do some sort of round up showing all the different ways you could wear a long cardigan sweater during the Spring months. So in listing out the different ways I’d already styled a long cardigan sweater and brainstorming new ways I wanted to try, one of the combos I wanted to take a stab at was wearing a long cardigan with flared jeans.

In my experience, my go-to with a long cardigan would be to wear it with skinny jeans – like you’ll see in several of the outfits featured in this post. But I had never tried wearing one with flared jeans. I think I avoided the combo because something about it just seemed counterintuitive to me – I guess I thought it would make me look shorter?

Leave a Reply

